Kate & Michelle

Here Kate & Michelle are together, where after I was personally on the scene and they invited me to full on manaja twa. Did I just say that out loud? No, ok. Anyways, the manaja twa was just a rumor and it wasn’t the night of my life that I still haven’t fully recovered from. Both of them are much more sexy in person, let me tell you. That butler might of suspected something, though I think he had his eye on the Prince, so it was our little secret until some loud mouth wrote about it in an article on some website named modelideal.com.

This entry was posted in Impromptu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

